Why does Vedic Astrology Stand out from Western?

I am obviously biased as a Vedic Astrologer, but there is a reason for that. This system works and I can point to a few reasons why it is better than Western and why it is considered 'predictive' astrology! Join me for a FREE fun and easy class this Saturday, January 23rd at 8AM PST/10AM CST/11AM EST. Sign up here: https://www.soulsankalpa.com/event-details/vedic-astrology-top-10-reasons-why-this-system-works-2.








31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All