top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaryl Rocco

Mars Retrograde in Aries (where it rules!)

Not only that - there are 4 other planets in their House Rulerships. What's that mean? In the sideral zodiac each sign has a planet that rules it. For instance, the Sun rules Leo, the Moon rules Cancer, Mercury rules Gemini and Virgo, and so on. Today we have 5 planets in their rulerships!! How is that feeling to you? I'm feeling pretty good!

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page